Sportfiskarna Blekinge

                                        

Kontaktuppgifter för styrelsen

 

Sportfiskarna Blekinge 2018

 

2018-04-27

 

 

Ordförande                         

                          David Berg                           MOB 0708612955

                                                                    Mail: david@dragso.se

Vice Ordförande

                          Kjell Olsson                         MOB 0705- 83 20 91 HEM 0457-221 42

                                                                    Mail: kjell.skarup@telia.com

Kassör

                          Christer Karlsson                  MOB 0709- 65 14 44

                                                                    Mail: b.christer.karlsson@gmail.com

Sekreterare

                          Ola Andreasson                    MOB  0706- 09 18 95 HEM:0454-415 88

                                                                    Mail: ola.fredrik.andreasson@hotmail.com

Ledamot och ungdomsansvarig

                          Inge Tegvald                        MOB 0708- 77 59 01

                                                                     Mail: inge.tegvald@gmail.com

Ledamot

                          Alexios Moldovanis                MOB 0708- 88 82 31 HEM: 0454-912 31

Ledamot

                          Simon Andreasson                MOB 0730-28 55 86 HEM 0454-415 88

                                                                    Mail: simon.andreasson93@gmail.com

Ledamot och fiskevårdsansvarig

                          Martin Johansson                 MOB 0706-95 03 02

                                                                   Mail: Burelirarn@hotmail.com

Ledamot        

                          Mats Pettersson                   MOB 0765-36 94 39

                                                                   Mail: mats.pettersson@enics.com

 

 

Tävlingsansvarig:

 

Rolf Salomonsson        
Parkgatan 13   Hem Tlf   Mbl Tlf
374 34 Karlshamn   0454- 196 30                                           0709- 87 68 72
Email        
rolf.edmund.salomonsson@gmail.com